French Montana Unveils ‘Excuse My French’ Artwork, Tracklist

After revealing to VIBE that Scarface and Ne-Yo shall co-star on his Bad Boy/ Interscope debut, French Montana has released the artwork and tracklist for Excuse My French.

While the usual suspects of BBE make their scheduled appearance like Diddy and MGK, the head Coke Boy in charge also taps Young Money fam Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj and frequent collaborator Rick Ross. Still, the project comes light on the features and includes the bangers “Freaks” and “Ocho Cinco.”

Pardon French when the LP drops May 21 and peep the full set below.

1. Once in a While
2. Trap House
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight
7. Gifted
8. Ballin Out
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (Ft. Drake, Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
11. Freaks (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely
15. Throw It in the Bag
16. Marble Floors (Ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (Ft. Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK & Los)