Prodigy And Alchemist Reveal Albert Einstein LP Artwork And Tracklist


Prodigy channels the noted brainiac Albert Einstein for the title and album art of his upcoming collaborative project with Alchemist. Check out the abstract album cover, along with the tracklist below. Is Prodigy a musical genius in his own right?

1. Intro
3. Give Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (Feat Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (Feat Havoc & Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (Feat Alchemist)
13. The One (Feat Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name