Stream:’s ‘#WillPower’ Album, the creative mastermind of the Black Eyed Peas, releases his new solo album next week but invited fans to a special early preview of the album.

Let the beat rock below and pick up the physical copy of #willpower April 23.

1. “Good Morning”
2. “Hello”
3. “This Is Love” (featuring Eva Simons)
4. “Scream & Shout” (featuring Britney Spears)
5. “Let’s Go” (featuring Chris Brown)
6. “Gettin’ Dumb” (featuring and 2NE1)
7. “Geekin'”
8. “Freshy” (featuring Juicy J)
9. “#thatPower” (featuring Justin Bieber)
10. “Great Times Are Coming”
11. “The World Is Crazy” (featuring Dante Santiago)
12. “Fall Down” (featuring Miley Cyrus)
13. “Love Bullets” (featuring Skylar Grey)
14. “Far Away from Home” (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
15. “Ghetto Ghetto” (featuring Baby Kaely)