Talib Kweli Drops ‘Prisoner Of Conscious’ Tracklist and Artwork

Talib Kweli drops his fifth solo studio album Prisoner Of Conscious on May 7, tentatively. The LP features some powerful vocals. In addition to rappers Kendrick Lamar, Curren$ y, Busta Rhymes and Nelly, R&B singers Miguel, Melanie Fiona, Marsha Ambrosius and more show up on the 15-song tracklist. Talib dropped the Miguel track, titled “Come Here” a week ago. J.Cole and RZA are also among the big name producers for the album. Full tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Human Mic
3. Turnt Up
4. Come Here (feat. Miguel)
5. High Life (feat. Rubix and Bajah)
6. Ready Set Go (feat. Melanie Fiona)
7. Hold It Now
8. Push Thru (feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen “Grey” Reynolds)
9. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocketships (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Before He Walked (feat. Nelly and Abby Dobson)
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love (feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Only Gets Better (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)