Will.I.Am’s #Willpower Album Cover And Tracklist


will.i.am is coming back for another run on the charts. With his #WILLPOWER album set for an April 23rd release, the Black Eyed Peas frontman has unveiled his official album cover and tracklist.

Call them his super friends—Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, Juicy J, Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus, Skylar and more all make guest appearances on the project.

Check out the specifics below.

1. “Good Morning”
2. “Hello”
3. “This Is Love” (feat. Eva Simons)
4. “Scream & Shout” (feat. Britney Spears)
5. “Let’s Go” (feat. Chris Brown)
6. “Gettin’ Dumb” (feat. apl.de.ap & 2NE1)
7. “Geekin’”
8. “Freshy” (feat. Juicy J)
9. “#thatPOWER” (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. “Great Times Are Coming”
11. “The World Is Crazy” (feat. Dante Santiago)
12. “Fall Down” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. “Love Bullets” (feat. Skylar Grey)
14. “Far Away From Home” (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
15. “Ghetto, Ghetto” (feat. Baby Kaely)
16. “Reach for the Stars”
17. “Smile Mona Lisa”
18. “Bang Bang”