Electric Zoo Announces Phase 2 Lineup


In its fifth year of bringing NYC some of dance music’s hottest and freshest acts, Electric Zoo does not disappoint. Contributing to an already packed lineup of A-list acts including Armin van Buuren and Sebastian Ingrosso, EZ’s second phase headliner additions will see Baauer, Dog Blood, Kill The Noise, A-Trak, Datsik, and Boys Noize among many others.

Check out the most current Electric Zoo itinerary below, and get your tickets here.

Electric Zoo Lineup