Listen To The-Dream’s ‘IV Play’ Album


The-Dream and VEVO are giving fans the chance to preview The-Dream’s new album in its entirety before IV Play hits retailers on May. 28. The projects features guests spots from Beyoncé, 2 Chainz, Jay-Z, Big Sean, Pusha T, Fabolous, Gary Clark Jr., and Kelly Rowland. Pre-order the project on iTunes.

The-Dream – IV Play (Standard Edition Tracklisting):

1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (Feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)