New Mixtape: Sir Michael Rocks ‘While You Wait’


Sir Michael Rocks releases his latest mixtape, ‘While You Wait’. The 10 track project features guest appearances from Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Dash, Cardo, Larry Fisherman and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

1. Doctors Office (skit 1) Clinic Beatdown
2. Don’t Forget (prod. by The Freshmen)
3. T-Shirt & No Panties feat Jada Gabore (prod. by T Deezy)
4. Madness feat. Mac Miller (prod. by Syk Sense)
5. Hold On, Hold Up (prod. by J Wells)
6. Lookin’ for da Cuff (prod. by Polyester & Populair)
7. In A Minute feat. Dash & Ab-Soul (prod. by Larry Fisherman)
8. Slip, Slide (prod. by Polyester)
9. Put this on Facebook feat. Tris J (prod. by Reno & Populair)
10. The Lobby feat. Loverance (prod. by Cardo)