New Music: Birdman and Rick Ross ‘H’ Album


Today, Birdman and Rick Ross dropped their collaborative The H Album Vol. 1 , a unreleased project from 2008. Hosted by DJ Khaled, YMCMB and MMG connect on this lost project. Ross kills his verses in “Betty Stout,” the Miami party track “Pop That,” and “Money to Make” featuring Mack Maine.The mixtape also features YMCMB artists Kevin Rudolf and Gudda. Are you interested in hearing more?

Check out the tracklist and download link below.

1. Flashy Cars Movie Stars
2. Betty Stout
3. Pop That Pussy
4. Why
5. Sun Come Up
6. Don’t Hustle Again feat. Kevin Rudolf
7. Homey n Hoes
8. Got a Bitch
9. Addicted
10. Money To Make feat. Mack Maine
11. Justice feat. Gudda

Get the mixtape here.