New Music: Kelly Rowland Ft. Beyoncé & Michelle Williams ‘You Changed’


Kelly Rowland’s upcoming album Talk a Good Game also shares the same June 18 release date as Kanye West, but that’s the last thing on her mind. After an emotional performance of “Dirty Laundry,” which brought her to tears, the songstress debuted her highly anticipated “You Changed.” The track features her Destiny’s Child sisters,Beyonce and Kelly on the falling-out-of-love track. Pre-order the album here.

via Billboard

Kelly’s ‘Talk a Good Game’ Tracklist

1. Freak
2. Kisses Down Low
3. Gone (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Talk A Good Game (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
5. Down on Love
6. Dirty Laundry
7. You Changed (Feat. Beyonce & Michelle)
8. I Remember
9. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life (Feat. Pusha T)
12. Stand In Front Of Me
13. Sky Walker (Feat. The-Dream)
14. Put Your Name On It
15. #1