Photo Of Alleged Kanye West ‘Yeezus’ Tracklist Surfaces


Not only was Drake’s Nothing Was The Same tracklist divulged yesterday, it seemed a mysterious photo of Kanye West’s Yeezue breakdown also popped up on the ‘net.

The unconfirmed 13-track offering hosts a myriad of features including Odd Future cohorts Frank Ocean and Tyler, The Creator alongside eye-grabbing names Jay Electronica and Chief Keef. While ‘Ye has been tight-lipped about details besides its golden blob cover art, peep the religious-tinged set list below.

1. Awake With The Dark

2. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)

3. Lightning?

4. Onsite (Feat. Travi$ Scott)

5. God (Interlude)

6. Chained (Feat. Jay Electronica, James Blake, & Lonne Chia)?

7. Perfect

8. Boxed Out (Feat. Chief Keef, RZA & Ma$e)

9. Black Skinhead?

10. The Follower?

11. Hyper Critical (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)

12. In The Heavens (Feat. John Legend)?

13. Demon

Yeezus hits playlists June 18.