Preview: The-Dream ‘IV Play’


After floating high with Shawn Carter and getting turnt with Beyoncé, The-Dream delivers a preview of his upcoming album IV Play available for playback. Stream it and peep the heavy hitter-laced tracklist below.

1. High Art (feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho