J. Cole Tweets Track List For ‘Born Sinner’ LP

Less than two weeks from June 18, J. Cole is officially in the red zone for his sophomore album, Born Sinner.

After slowly teasing new music over the course of 2013, Cole has confirmed the track listing to his much-anticipated LP, which shares a release date with rap mammoths by Kanye West (Yeezus) and Mac Miller (Watching Movies With The Sound Off).

Cole has also announced that the third installment of his Truly Yours EP series will comprise the deluxe portion of the album.

Take a look above for the iTunes screen-grabbed tracklisting. Which collaboration excites you most?

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)

17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)