Jay Sean Announces Release Date For New Album ‘Neon’


After venturing to infinity and beyond with the release of his sexy, spacey single “Mars,” Jay Sean is ready to land with his new album Neon

The “Sex 101″ singer has announced that his latest effort will be released July 30 via Cash Money Records. Boasting production from Grammy-winning producer Supa Dubs (Bruno Mars), OFM (Fabolous) and Brian Kennedy (Rihanna, Chris Brown, Lady Gaga), Neon will showcase Sean’s smooth pen game, catchy chart-toppers and bedroom ballads as heard on his Mistress mixtape. Fans can pre-order the project on iTunes July 9. Peep the tracklist below.

1.    Neon
2.    Luckiest Man
3.    Words
4.    Where you are
5.    Guns and Roses
6.    Mars ft. Rick Ross
7.    Miss popular
8.    Close to you
9.    Deep End
10.  Worth it All
11.  Passenger Side
12.  All on Your Body ft. XXX XXXX
13.  Break of Dawn ft. XXXXX XXXXXX
14.  Sucka for You