New Mixtape: Deniro Ferrar ‘The Patriarch II’

Newcomer Deniro Ferrar recently dropped his highly anticipated mixtape The Patriarch II. The North Carolina rapper executive produced the 13-track compilation himself with production from KIRA, Ryan Alexy and more. Since his success from the first installment, he’s been on the grind, touring with hip hop’s finest Kendrick Lamar & Wiz Khalifa.

Download the tape in full here

01. Intro (Prod By KIRA)
02. The Calling (Prod. Ryan Alexy)
03. Come Home ft Prince Innocence (Prod. By KIRA)
04. The Reasons (Prod. Ryan Alexy)
05. Death Or Forever ft. Child Actor (Prod. By KIRA)
06. Social Status Ft Du Ru Tha King (Prod. By KIRA)
07. Everything Is Ok (Prod By AJ RICE)
08. Feel Right (Prod by Felix Snow)
09. Separate ft JMSN (Prod. By Ryan Hemsworth)
10. The Night Is Young (Prod. Ryan Alexy)
11. Croisade ft Child Actor (Prod By Jean Kengz)
12. With My Weapon Ft DuRu Tha King (Prod by KIRA)
13. Free Tune (Prod By Kick Drums)