Starkey And Dev79 ‘Street Bass Bootlegs 3′ Out Today

Bringing the heat by dropping the beats is the latest bootleg series from Seclusiasis Recs, which kicks the summer off right with Street Bass Bootlegs 3. Featuring some of the most righteous and vicious remixes from label stars Starkey and Dev79, this compilation mix is sure to reboot your BBQs and poolside parties with 18 tracks of extraterrestrial crunk, scattershot hi-hat grime and gully Martian hip-hop. Get your free download of the entire mixtape today on

Full Track Listing:
01. Mz Bratt – Selecta (Dev79 Remix)
02. Danny Brown – Grown Up (Starkey Remix)
03. Aquadrop – Plaza
04. MANIKAN & Taste Tester – Back2Back
05. Dev79 – Bang Gang
06. Ciara – Got Me Good (Starkey Remix)
07. King – Alright
08. Nila – BTSU (Knight Riderz Remix)
09. B.o.B. Feat. T.I. & Juicy J Vs. Starkey – Lies In This Bitch (Dev79 Blend)
10. Blok Boyz Feat. Oschino – Philly Boy Clap (Dev79 Remix)
11. KW Griff Feat. Porkchop – Bring In The Katz (rar Kelly Remix)
12. Dev79 – Riddim Of The Night
13. Distal – For You Girl
14. Amerie Vs. Jay-Z – This One Thing / Change Clothes (Son Of Kick Remix)
15. JME – Murking (El Carnicero Remix)
16. Dev79 Feat. Blok Boys – Going Outta My Head
17. Mike Jones – Turnin’ Headz (MANIKAN Remix)
18. Mary J Blige – Ooh (Bombe Remix)