VIBE Premiere: Shapeshifter ‘Delta’ (Full Album)

Shapeshifter is the five-piece genre-defying EDM band whose new album Delta will light up festivals across the globe. With tracks that range from atmospheric drum and bass to rockin’ axe riffs, the collective—made up of PDigsss (vocals), Devin Abrams (sax/keys/synths), Sam Trevethick (guitar/synths/sampler), Nick Robinson (bass/synths/MPC) and Darren Mathiassen (drums)—cover more soundscapes than their native New Zealand’s sweeping land mass. Listens to the ever-shifting shapes of Delta first on VIBE.