Goodie Mob Releases ‘Age Against The Machine’ Album Artwork And Tracklist

Hip-hop’s fab four Goodie Mob plan to set the plateau with their fourth and highly anticipated new album Age Against The Machine due Aug. 27. After a 14-year hiatus, CeeLo Green, Big Gipp, Khujo and T-Mo reunite to rep the Dirty South as they head out on the road for the first time since 2009. Featured guests on the LP include Janelle Monáe on their lead single “Special Education” and T.I. with “Pinstripes.” In support of the new release, the fellas of Goodie will perform on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon Aug. 1. Check the 18-track offering below.

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)
8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time