New Music: L.E.P. Bogus Boys Ft. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ma$e & Spenzo ‘Commas (Remix)’

L.E.P. Bogus Boys drop off their latest remix for the new single, “Commas,” which also features Young Jeezy, T.I. and Spenzo. Look out for Count and Moonie’s new project, Don’t Feed Da Killaz Vol. 4, to drop on August 16.