Tiësto’s Musical Freedom ‘Trap Remix’ EP Early Listen

Tiësto steps up his music game another notch by releasing a first-ever all-trap EP on his label, Musical Freedom. The four-track EP titled, ‘Trap Remix,’ features all the 808s-laden remixes of Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and GTA ft Wolfpack, “Turn It Up;” Sandro Silva and Quintino, “Epic;” R3hab & ZROQ “Skydrop” and Tiësto & DJ Punish, “Shocker” you can handle and shows the label-head born, Tijs Michiel Verwest, will remain at the forefront of electronic dance music. Just a month after Tiësto’s third installment of Club Life, one thing is clear, you will never escape this DJ’s trappings… and you would never want to with barrier-breaking beats coming by the day. ‘Trap Remix’ EP is out tomorrow (July 30) on Musical Freedom, but VIBE’s got your early listen below.