2 Chainz Reveals Track List For ‘B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time’

2 Chainz has dropped the track list for his upcoming B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time, the follow up to his Grammy-nominated Based on a T.R.U. Story. Featuring guest spots from Drake, Lil Wayne, T-Pain, and Pusha T, plus production from stars like Mike Will Made It, Mannie Fresh, and Diplo, the album definitely has the pieces to be another hit.

B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time Track List
1. Fork (Prod. Mike Will Made it)
2. 36 (Prod. Crak King)
3. Feds Watching (Prod. Pharrell)
4. Where You Been ft. Cap 1 (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
5. I Do It ft. Drake & Lil Wayne (Prod. D Rich & Boi-1da)
6. Used 2 (Prod. Mannie Fresh)
7. Netflix ft. Fergie (Prod. Honorable C Note)
8. Extra ft. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. Boi-1dA)
9. U Da Realest (Prod. Drumma Boy)
10. Beautiful Pain (Prod. Honorable C Note)
11. So We Can Live ft. T-Pain (Prod. DJ Montay & J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. Mainstream Ratchet (Prod. Lil Korey)
13. Black Unicorn ft. Chrisette Michele & Sunni Patterson (Prod. DJ Toomp)
14. Outroduction (Prod. Street Runner)
15. Employee Of The Month (prod. Diplo)
16. Live And Learn ft. Dolla Boy & Pusha T (Prod. V-Don)
17. Livin ft. IAMSU! (Prod. League Of Stars)

Props to DDotOMen