Ariana Grande Unveils ‘Yours Truly’ Tracklist

Pop’s latest bombshell Ariana Grande has revealed the tracklist for her anticipated debut LP Yours Truly. Though the songstress has teased snippets on her Instagram, the project features collaborations with G.O.O.D. Music rapper Big Sean and British pop star Mika along with Mac Miller on her lead single “The Way.” Check out the records below and pre-order your digital copy on iTunes here. Yours Truly is expected to drop September 3.

1. Honeymoon Avenue?
2. Baby I?
3. Right There (feat. Big Sean)?
4. Tattooed Heart?
5. Lovin’ It?
6. Piano?
7. Daydreamin’?
8. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)?
9. You’ll Never Know?
10. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Nathan Sykes)?
11. Popular Song (feat. Mika)?1
2. Better Left Unsaid?
13. The Way (feat. Mac Miller) [Spanglish Version]