Big Sean Recruits Miguel, Nicki Minaj And Nas For ‘Hall of Fame’


After the good kids and born sinners, next up to bat is Big Sean with his forthcoming sophomore effort Hall of Fame. The Detroit player taps a Who’s Who of all genres including Nicki Minaj, Miguel, Ellie Goulding, Nas, Kid CuDi along with his recent single collaborators Lil Wayne and Jhene Aiko on “Beware.” While there are no signs of fellow D-town native Eminem or “Fire” leading lady Miley Cyrus, Sean Don has the team on lock for what looks to be an ear fest of good music. Eyeball the set list courtesy of Miss Info below.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Young Jeezy & Payroll of DoughBoyz Cashout)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out