Iggy Azalea Releases ‘The New Classic’ Tracklist

Grand Hustle’s first lady Iggy Azalea took to Instagram this morning to announce that she has concluded the recording of her debut album, The New Classic.

“I just officially finished my album. Can’t even deal,” she captioned a photo of a handwritten tracklist. Though no guest appearances were included with the titles, the rapper’s single “Change Your Life” features T.I.; the two have already shot the visuals for the track in Las Vegas.

Check out the tracklist for The New Classic below. The album is due early September.

1. Walk The Line
2. Goddess
3. Don’t Need Y’all
4. Lady Patia
5. Rolex
6. Leave It
7. Live A Little
8. New Bitch
9. Cheeks
10. Impossible is Nothing
11. Change Your Life
12. F*ck Love
13. Last Plane
14. Hilife
15. Monkey
16. Didey Sound