Janelle Monáe Unveils ‘The Electric Lady’ Cover, Tracklist

Janelle Monáe unveiled the futuristic cover and tracklisting for her two-disc sophomore album The Electric Lady. The funky soulstress’ forthcoming project will feature Prince, Miguel, jazz artist Esperanza Spalding and Solange. Her dance tracks “Dance Apocayptic” and “Q.U.E.E.N.” featuring Erykah Badu also appear. The Electric Lady hits stores September 10. Peep the full rundown below. –Nina Marrissa (@NinaMarrissa)

Disc 1:
1. Suite IV Electric Overture
2. Givin’ Em What They Love (Feat. Prince)
3. Q.U.E.E.N. (Feat. Erykah Badu)
4. Electric Lady (Feat. Solange)
5. Good Morning Midnight (interlude)
6. PrimeTime (Feat. Miguel)
7. We Were Rock & Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:
12. Suite V Electric Overture
13. It’s Code
14. Ghetto Woman
15. Our Favorite Fugitive (interlude)
16. Victory
17. Can’t Live Without Your Love
18. Sally Ride
19. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (Feat. Esperanza Spalding)
20. What An Experience