Jay Z, Drake To Appear On Justin Timberlake’s ‘The 20/20 Experience – 2 0f 2′

Justin Timberlake held fans at the edge of their Instagrams as he unveiled the full tracklist of his album in 15-second clips but the crafty King of Pop left out two major details: Drake and Jay Z’s guest appearances on The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2.

The “Holy Grail” tandem will reunite on the track “Murder” while Drizzy appears early in the set on “Cabaret.” The follow-up to the pop star’s previous album, which currently stands as the best-selling album of 2013 (so far), is due September 30 and is available for pre-order here.

Check out the updated tracklist below. – Alley Olivier

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”

2. “True Blood”

3. “Cabaret” feat. Drake

4. “T.K.O.”

5. “Take Back the Night”

6. “Murder” feat. Jay Z

7. “Drink You Away”

8. “You Got It On”

9. “Amnesia”

10. “Only When I Walk Away”

11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Photo Credit: Getty