Listen: Unlock Full Stream Of Juicy J’s ‘Stay Trippy’ Album Via Stripper Video Game

Really, was there a more appropriate way for Juicy J to reveal his album to the world?

The Three 6 Mafia member has launched a video game on his site with the objective of keeping animated strippers from touching the floor by flinging virtual dollars at them. The higher your score increases, the more tracks are unlocked. Click here to start your own thunderstorms, and hear some trippy new tracks from a true American hero, Juicy J. Tracklist below.

1. Stop It
2. Smokin’ Rollin’ (feat. Pimp C)
3. No Heart No Love (feat. Project Pat)
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It (feat. Trey Songz and Wale)
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus A Mask (feat. YelaWolf)
8. Smoke A Ni**a (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. Show Out (feat. Big Sean and Young Jeezy)
10. The Woods (feat. Justin Timberlake)
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin’ Bout (feat. Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa)
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance (feat. Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz)
15. Scholarship (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. If It Aint
17. One Thousand (feat. Wiz Khalifa) * Best Buy deluxe exclusive
18. Having Sex (feat. Trina and 2 Chainz) * Best Buy deluxe exclusive
19. One Of Those Nights (feat. The Weeknd) * Best Buy deluxe exclusive