Mack Wilds Unveils Track List and Album Artwork For Debut Record

With the summer smash “Own It” being played on major radio stations, Mack Wilds is ready to drop his debut album titled New York: A Love Story.

The native Staten Islander recruited fellow hometown heroes Method Man and Raekwon for his upcoming CD as well as Doug E. Fresh. With legendary producers on the project such as Salaam Remi, Pete Rock, and DJ Premier, New York: A Love Story will be available for purchase September 17.

Check out the album’s details below:

New York: A Love Story Track List
01. Land of the Wild Things (feat. Method Man)

02. My Crib

03. Henny

04. Own It

05. MaGic!!!

06. Keepin’ It Real

07. U Can Cry To Me (feat. Raekwon and Doug E. Fresh)

08. NY Love Story

09. Don’t Turn Me Down

10. Sober Up

11. Duck Sauce

12. Remember The Time

13. The Art of Fallin’