Maybach Music Group’s ‘Self Made Vol. 3′ Tracklist Surfaces


Rick Ross and co. have tapped some guests for Self Made Vol. 3. The 16-song tracklist for the rap crew’s third LP surfaced with non-MMG features from J. Cole, Hit-Boy, Pusha T, Yo Gotti, Fabolous and Lupe Fiasco. Most surprising is Lil Boosie’s name. The rapper is currently in the middle of an eight-year prison term at Louisiana State Penitentiary.

The late Lil Snupe, who was tragically shot dead in June, is resurrected on the album’s intro before it goes into the previously released “Gallardo” featuring Gunplay, Trina, Rick Ross and Yo Gotti.

Self Made Vol. 3 featuring MMG’s Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, French Montana, Gunplay, Omarion and Rockie Fresh drops on Sept. 17. Check out the Self Made Vol. 3 tracklist below.

Self Made Vol. 3 Tracklist
1. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
2. Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
4. Levels (Meek Mill)
5. Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
6. Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)
7. Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
8 .Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
9. Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy)
12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14. Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:
17. My Man
18. Paris

[via HHnM]