Maybach Music Recruits J. Cole, Fabolous, Pusha T And More For ‘Self Made, Vol. 3′

The Double M geniuses are bringing their wide network of music connects to Self Made, Vol. 3, the third compilation album for Rick Ross and his roster. With appearances from Fabolous, Pusha T, J. Cole, Lupe Fiasco and even slain rap star Lil Snupe, SM3 has its expected plethora of posse cuts. See the official tracklisting from MMG below courtesy of MissInfo. Maybach Music Group – Self Made, Vol. 3 (Tracklisting): 1. Lil’ Snupe – “Lil’ Snupe (Intro)” 2. Gunplay – “Gallardo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti) 3. Meek Mill – “The Plug” (Feat. Omelly & Young Breed) 4. Meek Mill – “Levels” 5. Rick Ross – “Lay It Down” (Feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed) 6. Rick Ross – “Stack On My Belt” (Feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman) 7. Wale – “Black Grammys” (Feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole) 8. Stalley – “Coupes & Roses” 9. Omarion – “Know You Better” (Feat. Fabolous & Pusha T) 10. Omarion – “Say Don’t Go” 11. Rockie Fresh – “What Ya Used To” (Feat. Hit-Boy) 12. Rick Ross – “The Great Americans” (Feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous) 13. Meek Mill – “Kilo” (Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta) 14. Wale – “Poor Decisions” (Feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco) 15. Meek Mill – “Bout That Life” (Feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg) 16. Rockie Fresh – “God Is Great”