Stream A$AP Ferg’s ‘Trap Lord’ Before Release

A$AP Ferg is giving the fans a sneak peak of his new album Trap Lord here.

The album is set for release on August 20, but you can listen to the whole thing a week before it hits the internet and the streets. Check out the teaser video here.

Trap Lord tracklist:
1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle