VIBE Playlist: Nipsey Hussle, Chief Keef, Kid Ink, Casey Veggies


The hottest new tracks of the day!

1. Nipsey Hussle – “Change Nothing”
Earlier today, Nipsey announced his highly anticipated forthcoming project TM3: Victory Lap will actually be an album, opposed to a mixtape. This banger will be included.

2. Chief Keef – “Morgan Tracy”
Keef has never been that creative with his visuals. Similar to his other videos, this one depicts the Chi-town rapper and his GBE cohorts rapping, smoking and posing for the camera.

3. Emilio Rojas (Feat. Chris Webby) – “Seek You Out”
The latest video off of Emilio Rojas’ No Shame…No Regrets projects features Chris Webby and Emilio in some rather uncompromising positions.

4. A$ton Matthews (Feat. Vince Staples) – “Plottin”
Brand new track from the Lakewood, CA native’s upcoming mixtape A$ton 3:16.

5. Kid Ink (Feat. Casey Veggies) – “I Know Who You Are”
Two of LA’s rising stars link up on this Soundz’-produced track.

6. DyMe-A-DuZiN – “Body On Me”
Fresh off his second trip to Europe, Phony PPL frontman DyMe-A-DuZiN releases a new track off of his upcoming mixtape Hip Hope.

7. Gliffics – “Candy Girl”
Brooklyn indie artist Gliffics presents some hard-hitting visuals from the pew in a church for his new single “Candy Girl.” The track will appear on his forthcoming self-titled sophomore EP.