The Weeknd Releases ‘Kiss Land’ Tracklist

As the release of The Weeknd’s debut album Kiss Land approaches, the singer has now released the tracklisting for the project. A follow-up to his certified gold Trilogy compilation — which included the House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence mixtapes — Kiss Land features the album’s title track, and its lead single, “Belong To The World.” The 10-track list does not include any featured acts.

Kiss Land is slated for a September 10 release. Check out the tracklisting below:

01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To The World
06. Live For
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain