Azealia Banks Reveals ‘Broke With Expensive Taste’ Tracklist


Harlem-bred hip-hopper Azealia Banks has set the wheels in motion (again) for her debut LP Broke With Expensive Taste. Though the “212” singer was riding high on the waves of success from her Fantasea mixtape, which dropped last July, her aggressive Twitter habits have made her more a subject of notoriety than musical praise.

Alas, the 13-track offering is here and scribbled down on some teddy bear stationary, revealing features alongside Theophilus London on “JFK,” Kevin Hussein on “In Town” and Toko Yasuda on “Gimme A Chance.” While no date is set in stone, it seems that the LP shall touch down next year. Peep the tracklist below.