Drake Unveils Tracklisting For ‘Nothing Was The Same’

Drake pulled the covers on the tracklisting for his third studio effort Nothing Was The Same. The project boasts his viral hits “Started From The Bottom,” “Hold On, We’re Going Home” and “All Me,” as well as the Jay Z-featured outro. Check the set list below.

Nothing Was the Same Tracklisting 1. “Tuscan Leather” 2. “Furthest Thing” 3. “Started From the Bottom” 4. “Wu-Tang Forever” 5. “Own It” 6. “Worst Behavior” 7. “From Time” 8. “Hold On, We’re Going Home” 9. “Connect” 10. “The Language” 11. “305 to My City” feat. Detail 12. “Too Much” 13. “Pound Cake” feat. Jay Z/”Paris Morton Music 2″ Deluxe 14. “Come Thru” 15. “All Me”

Tags: Drake, featured, News