Miley Cyrus Recruits Britney Spears, Nelly, Big Sean And More For ‘Bangerz’

Miley mania continues to take over. After making her rap debut on Mike WiLL Made It’s “23” co-starring Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J and dropping her own risqué visual for “Wrecking Ball,” Cyrus rolls out the tracklist for her upcoming studio effort Bangerz.

The expected hip-hop suspects litter the 13-track rundown with Big Sean, Nelly and French Montana lending bars to Miley’s fourth LP, the follow-up to her 2010 Can’t Be Tamed. Pop-heads will freak as Britney Spears makes an appearance on “S.M.S. (Bangerz)” after the two forged a blossoming friendship through twerking on Twitter this past summer.

“Loving your new video for #WeCantStop @MileyCyrus! Maybe you can teach me how to twerk sometime LOL 😉 xo,” Spears tweeted to Miley in June.

Hit-making producer/ songwriter/ singer Sean Garrett first confirmed the mega-pop collabo to VIBE, calling it “fun, exciting music.”

“Shoutout to my man Mike Will [Made It] but Mike Will, Miley and me just got in the studio and wanted to make it the biggest record possible,” he says. “It’s just a pleasure to be working with some icons like that.”

Peep the set list below and stay tuned for Bangerz dropping Oct. 8.

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) (Feat. Britney Spears)
4. 4×4 (Feat. Nelly)
5. My Darlin’ (Feat. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU (Feat. French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

Tags: Miley Cyrus, News