Nelly Reveals Star-Studded Tracklist For ‘M.O.’

Nelly laces his seventh studio effort M.O. with multiple features from music’s most prominent. After the Dirty South MC released his well-received collaboration with Pharrell and Nicki Minaj on “Get Like Me,” he recruits auto-tune enthusiast Future for “Give U Dat” and T.I. on “Rick James.”

Nelly, who rose to fame off the strength off club-bangers like “Hot In Herre” and “E.I.,” also steps into R&B territory with duets with Trey Songz and under-the-radar singer Daley. Nelly Furtado, Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa and pop duo Florida Georgia Line also make an appearance. Peruse the tracklist below and stay tuned for its release Sept. 30.

1. “Get Like Me” feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell
2. “Give U Dat” feat. Future
3. “Rick James” feat. T.I.
4. “Heaven” feat. Daley
5. “Maryland, Massachusetts”
6. “100K” feat. 2 Chainz
7. “All Around the World” feat. Trey Songz
8. “IDGAF” feat. Pharrell & T.I.
9. “U Know U Want To”
10. “My Chick Better” feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa
11. “Walk Away” feat. Florida Georgia Line
12. “Headphones” feat. Nelly Furtado

13. “Ciroc & Simply Lemonade” feat. Yo Gotti
14. “Hey Porsche”
15. “Shake Whatever”
16. “Mo’s Focused”

Tags: Nelly, News