New Music: Chase & Status “Machine Gun” (Feat. Pusha T)


Chase & Status brings the ‘rap’ back to trap with the help of Pusha T on their new collaborative track “Machine Gun.” Featuring boss bass and slick rhymes, this single has all the ingredients to become an underground playlist repeat offender. Prepare to go ‘ooooohhhhhhh’ after the drop 55 seconds in.

“Machine Gun” will be available on their third full-length album, Brand New Machine, available October 7.

‘Brand New Machine’ Tracklisting:
1. Gun Metal Grey
2. International
3. Count On Me (Featuring Moko)
4. Blackest Blue (Featuring Ed Thomas)
5. Pressure (Featuring Major Lazer)
6. Machine Gun (Featuring Pusha T)
7. Gangsta Boogie (Featuring Knytro)
8. Heaven Knows (Featuring Elli Ingram)
9. Lost and Found (Featuring Louis M^tters)
10. Like That (Featuring Moko)
11. Deeper Devotion
12. Breathing (Featuring Bo Saris)
13. What Is Right (Featuring Nile Rodgers & Abigail Wyles)
14. Alive (Featuring Jacob Banks)

iTunes Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. International VIP (C&S vs SKRILLEX)
16. Gangsta Boogie VIP (Featuring Knytro)
17. Wickedest Man (Featuring Riko)
18. Count On Me (Andy C Remix)