New Music: Danny Brown ‘Old’ (Album Stream)

We’re still about a week out from Danny Brown’s Old album, but the Detroit rapper has treated his fans to a full listen of his album on Spotify/ The 19-song project features collaborations with A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Purity Ring and Freddie Gibbs. He’s got Side A and Side B for added variety.

Due out October 8, Old is available to pre-order on iTunes.

Danny Brown Old Tracklisting:

1. Side A (Old)
2. The Return (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
3. 25 Bucks (Feat. Purity Ring)
4. Wonderbread
5. Gremlins
6. Dope Fiend Rental (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
7. Torture
8. Lonely
9. Clean Up
10. Red 2 Go
11. Side B (Dope Song)
12. Dubstep (Feat. Scrufizzer)
13. Dip
14. Smokin & Drinkin
15. Break It (Go)
16. Handstand
17. Way Up Here (Feat. Ab-Soul)
18. Kush Coma (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Zelooperz)
19. Float On (Feat. Charli XCX)