Premiere: Rapsody ‘Facts Only’ (Prod. By Khrysis)

In honor of Rapsody’s newly released album, She Got Game, presents a first listen of the LP cut, “Facts Only.” The Khrysis-produced track is featured on the deluxe version of the album.

Purchase the deluxe version on iTunes.

1. A Song About Nothing
2. Coconut Oil ft Mela Machinko & Raekwon
3. Thank You Very Much
4. Everlasting
5. Lonely Thoughts ft Chance The Rapper & Big K.R.I.T.
6. Caught Up ft Raheem DeVaughn
7. Generation ft Jared Evan & Mac Miller
8. Special Way
9. Dark Knights
10. My Song ft Mela Machinko
11. Complacent
12. Facts Only
13. Love After All ft Gwen Bunn
14. Kingship
15. Feel Like (Love Love)
16. Never Fail
17. Never Know ft Nipsey Hussle & Ab-Soul
18. Jedi Code ft Phonte & Jay Electronica
19. 80s & 90s Babies
20. The Pressure ft Styles P
21. IJS

Tags: Music, Rapsody