Pusha T ‘My Name Is My Name’ Tracklist Reveals Collaborations With Kendrick Lamar, Kelly Rowland And More

Pusha T loads up his solo debut with features from his famous friends for My Name Is My Name. After Kanye West’s show-stealing rant at his album listening in New York last week, King Push’s LP has been met with high praise from industry vets. Before the public gets a chance to push play, the Virginia rep pulls back the curtain on the project’s tracklisting. Run through the rundown below. MNIMN descends Oct. 8.

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name (Tracklisting):

1. King Push (Produced by Joaquin Phoenix and Kanye West)
2. Numbers On The Boards (Produced by Don Cannon and Kanye West)
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross) (Produced by Hudson Mohawke and Kanye West)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva) (Produced by Pharrell)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream) (Produced by The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom) (Produced by Hudson Mohawke and Kanye West)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland) (Produced by The-Dream)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean) (Produced by Million $ Mano)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Produced by Nottz)
11. Pain (Feat. Future) (Produced by Kanye West)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell) (Produced by Pharrell)

Tags: News, Pusha T