Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ Tracklist Revealed

With the release of Pusha T’s debut studio album, My Name Is My Name, less that a month off, the tracklist for the 12-song LP surfaces. Pusha T previewed the effort earlier this week during a New York City listening party attended by the G.O.O.D. Music patriarch and LP’s producer, Kanye West. Of the twelve tracks, all but the first two have guest features ranging from R&B singers Chris Brown and Kelly Rowland to rappers in the G.O.O.D. Music umbrella like 2 Chainz and Big Sean, and beyond like Rick Ross and Kendrick Lamar.

In addition to Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, Don Cannon and Nottz put their production touches on the album. Pusha T told VIBE in August that the LP would be one of the best produced LP’s ever made, with the addition of a new beat from actor-turned-pseudo rapper Joaquin Phoenix.

My Name Is My Name drops October 8.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)