Spotify Stream: Drake ‘Nothing Was The Same’ (Album)

Drake’s Nothing Was the Same album officially hit retailers and iTunes today, and thankfully Spotify as well. If you haven’t already made the purchase, give the project a chance—free of charge. The 16 track set includes Best Buy Deluxe bonus tracks “Come Thru,” “All Me” featuring Big Sean and 2 Chainz, & “The Motion” with Sampha.

Stream Nothing Was the Same

Drake – Nothing Was the Same (Tracklisting):
1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Feat. JAY Z)/ Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Best Buy Bonus:
16. The Motion (Feat. Sampha)