Yo Gotti Drops ‘Nov 19th: The Mixtape’ (Download)

Yo Gotti is still busy prepping his album I Am for the streets, but in the meantime he offers up a new mixtape, Nov 19th: The Mixtape, for eager fans. The project features verses and production from DJ Drama, Jahlil Beats, Meek Mill, The Mekanics and more. Checkout the tracklist and stream below, then head over to DatPiff to download the project for yourself. 1. Intro Gangstas Don’t Talk (Produced by The Youngstars) 2. Breathe Freestyle Feat. DJ Drama 3. Real Talk 1 4. Fuck You Feat. Meek Mill (Produced by Infamous) 5. Yayo – #CMG Snootie Feat. Yo Gotti 6. Real Talk 2 7. Cocaine Cowboy (Produced By Helluva Beats) 8. Sometimes (Produced by Jahlil Beats) 9. On My Own – #CMG Zed Zilla Feat. Shy Glizzy (Produced by Zed Zilla) 10. 10 Shots – #CMG Jordan Hollywood Feat. Yo Gotti (Produced by The Mekanics) 11. Outro