Bun B Releases ‘Trill O.G.: The Epilogue’ Tracklist, Art

Bun B is set to release Trill O.G.: The Epilogue , the final chapter in his Trill series on Nov. 11. Trill O.G.: The Epilogue is the fourth LP in the series that started with 2005’s Trill, followed by 2008’s II Trill and 2010’s Trill OG. The Trill albums marked Bun B’s first work without his UGK partner in rhyme Pimp C.

“Your album can’t just make sense if they’re riding around in an expensive car,” Bun B told VIBE in a 2010 interview. “Your album can’t just make sense if they’re in the club. It’s gotta make sense at the crib. It’s gotta make sense when you listen to it by yourself as opposed to with a bunch of people. It’s gotta make sense to you just as much high as it does when you’re sober.”

The King of the Trill returns with 12 new tracks Trill O.G.: The Epilogue , including the first single “Fire,” featuring Rick Ross and 2 Chainz. Other collaborators on the LP will be announced at a later date.

Trill O.G.: The Epilogue tracklist:
1. The Best is Back
2. Care
3. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. No Competition
5. Don’t Play With Me
6. Gladiator
7. Stop Playin’
8. Trilla
9. Dippin’ & Swervin’
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!