Eminem Reveals ‘MMLP2′ Deluxe Cover And Tracklisting

Hallelujah! Eminem has blessed fans with official The Marshall Mathers LP 2 tracklist and deluxe album cover. As expected, the only guest features on the album come from Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skyler Grey, and Nate Ruess.

The album is scheduled to be released on Nov. 5

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Tracklisting):

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” (Feat. Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”

Deluxe Edition:

17. Baby
18. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia)
21. Wicked Ways