Tamar Braxton Reveals ‘Winter Loverland’ Artwork And Tracklist

Tamar Braxton is joining fellow R&B diva Mary J. Blige in bringing in the holiday cheer with new music. Today, the new mom unveiled the cover art — where she looks quite angelic — and tracklist for her forthcoming Christmas album, Winter Loverland.

Check out the full tracklist:
1. Sleigh Ride
2. Santa Baby
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4. No Gift
5. Away in a Manger/Little Drummer Boy
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
8. She Can Have You
9. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas