Tracklist For Eminem’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2′ Reveals Rihanna And Kendrick Lamar Cameos

Believe it or not, Eminem in the red zone for his upcoming album The Marshall Mathers LP 2, which is less than a month away. As anticipation builds for the sequel project (out Nov. 5), Em drops the back cover to the album, which reveals the album’s tracklist. That Kendrick collaboration (“Love Game”) has all the makings of an epic rappity-rap track. And will we get another “Love The Way You Lie” or “Numb” with the new Rih Rih-featured “The Monster”? Check below for the full tracklist for Slim Shady’s upcoming LP. Are you hyped for the new album?

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin