Who Isn’t On DJ Khaled’s ‘Suffering From Success’ Tracklist?

DJ Khaled’s Suffering From Success tracklist reads like a giant VIP list. From his pseudo-flame Nicki Minaj to the omnipresent Birdman, Khaled links with his usual crew on his seventh solo LP, due Oct. 22. Apart from the previously released singles “No New Friends” and “I Wanna Be With You,” new tunes come with the help of Wiz Khalifa, Diddy, J. Cole, Timbaland, Akon, Drake, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Chris Brown. The LP is 14 tracks long, but a deluxe version offers two extras — “Helen Keller” featuring Kat Dahlia and “At The Top” with Mavado. Khaled links with Plies, Future and Ace Hood on “Blackball.” “When the streets here that!!” tweeted Khaled about the song. “Ah man the streets going go crazy!”

Suffering From Success tracklist:
1. “Obama (Winning More Interlude)”
2. “Suffering From Success” (Feat. Future & Ace Hood)
3. “I Feel Like Pac/ I Feel Like Biggie” (Feat. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
4. “You Don’t Want These Problems” (Feat. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)
5. “Blackball” (Feat. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
6. “No Motive” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. “I’m Still” (Feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
8. “I Wanna Be With You” (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)
9. “No New Friends” (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)
10. “Give It All To Me” (Feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. “Hells Kitchen” (Feat. J. Cole & Bas)
12. “Never Surrender” (Feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
13. “Murcielago (Doors Go Up)” (Feat. Birdman & Meek Mill)
14. “Black Ghost” (Feat. Vado)

Deluxe Edition:
15. “Helen Keller” (Feat. Kat Dahlia) (prod. by Arthur McArthur)
16. “At The Top” (Feat. Mavado)