Album Stream: Yo Gotti ‘I Am’


The King of Memphis has finally delivered on his promise to the streets. Today, Yo Gotti hits fans with his Epic Records debut (Cocaine Muzik Group), I Am, which will officially hit retailers on Nov. 19. The project is lead by the singles “Act Right” with Jeezy and YG, and the T.I.-assisted “King Sh*t.”

Also included on the 13-track LP are appearances from from J. Cole (“Cold Blood”), Meek Mill (“F-U”), Ne-Yo and Wale (“Respect What You Earn”), and RIch Homie Quan (“I Know”).

Before the LP drops, check out’s exclusive album stream below.

Link: Purchase the album on iTunes

Yo Gotti – I Am (Tracklisting):

1. I Am
2. Don’t Come Around (Feat. Kendall Morgan)
3. I Know (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. Sorry
5. F-U (Feat. Meek Mill)
6. Pride to the Side
7. Cold Blood (Feat. J. Cole and Canei Finch)
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Ni**a
10. King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn (Feat. Ne-Yo and Wale)
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy and YG)